Wednesday Wishing – It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

1)  Envelope notebook from Temptation Gifts for £10.16. I love stationary and this notebook wants to be added to my collection. It is just so sweet with its girly vintage style.

2) Macaroon trinket boxes from Not On The High Street  for £4.95 each. This has combined two of my loves perfectly, trinket boxes (I have far too many that I have picked up at charity shops) and macaroons! They are so wonderfully sweet (if you pardon the pun). I like the Rose coloured one best.

3) ‘It Was On Sale’ Canvas Tote Bag from Not On The High Street for £15. I think this bag is great, it has many of the excuses I use on an almost daily basis to excuse my excessive shopping!

4) Snow Fairy from Lush for £3.50-£10.25 (depending on what size you get). It is that time of year when Snow Fairy comes back into our lives. I can’t wait to smell like a walking talking sweet shop. Yummm.

5) Songbird Laptop Sleeve from Temptation Gifts for £16.96. I don’t actually have a laptop sleeve and so this could almost be counted as a necessity…almost. It is so sweet and prettyful, the perfect home for my laptop!

6) ‘Dance In The Rain’ Wall Sticker Quote from Not On The High Street for £18.99. This is one of my all time favourite quotes and I have been thinking of getting a poster of it but I have totally fallen for this wall sticker. I can’t wait to have it in my room!

What are you hoping for this Christmas?

42 thoughts on “Wednesday Wishing – It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

  1. I adore Not On The High Street although I’m having trouble loading it for some reason! I NEED the macaroon box in my life, I’m obsessed with them and spend way too much in Marks buying them haha.

    All the stuff on your list I love actually.. from seeing your clothing posts I think we have a similar style and likes and dislikes 🙂

    I’m getting very little for Christmas, just a couple of dvds, two cookery books and Marc Jacobs Dot perfume as everyone is buying for my wee girl!

    Amy x whatamydidnxt.blogspot.co.uk

    • Me too! I can waste many wonderful hours on that site! Oh no I hope you manage to load it again soon! The macaroon trinket boxes are just too cute aren’t they!?
      Yay it is always so lovely to meet someone with a similar style to your own 🙂
      What DVD’s are you getting? Aww but children’s presents are the sweetest aren’t they? ❤

  2. Haha I’ love that tote bag! I’ve never heard of the site that it’s from, gonna have to deff check it out looks like there’s loads of fun stuff on there xxx

  3. I love the bag, that’s brilliant! I think I’ve used every excuse on there too. The trinket box is so cute as well. I do love not on the high street, there are some really unique things on there x

  4. The macaron trinket box looks lovely! Love the pastel colours of macarons 🙂 I have always wanted to try Lush Snow Fairy – need to get myself to a Lush shop to make sure I don’t miss out this Christmas 🙂

Leave a comment